639 Gravois Bluffs Blvd, Suite D
St. Louis, MO 63026

GET IN TOUCH

Christine Grewe, CGREWE@GJGREWE.COM
Broker Officer Licensed in the State of Missouri
Phone: 314.962.6300   v-card

Michael Grewe, MGREWE@GJGREWE.COM
Salesperson Licensed in the State of Missouri
Phone: 314.222.6026   v-card
Cell: 314.799.5505

Rich ReicheRICHR@GJGREWE.COM
Salesperson Licensed in the State of Missouri
Managing Broker Licensed in the State of Illinois
Phone: 314.222.6022    v-card

Adrienne Kahle, AKAHLE@GJGREWE.COM
Salesperson Licensed in the State of Missouri
Phone: 314.222.6050   v-card

Caroline Black, CBLACK@GJGREWE.COM
Salesperson Licensed in the State of Missouri
Phone: 314.222.6029    v-card

Matt RingkampMATTR@GJGREWE.COM
Salesperson Licensed in the State of Missouri
Phone: 314.222.6034, v-card 

Brianna Curvey, BRIANNAC@GJGREWE.COM
Salesperson Licensed in the State of Missouri
Phone:314.222.6029   v-card

Megan Hassenmueller, MEGANH@GJGREWE.COM
Salesperson Licensed in the State of Missouri
Phone:314.222.6033v-card

Chrissie KuschelCKUSCHEL@GJGREWE.COM
Phone: 314.222.6053   v-card

Jordan Fortel, JFORTEL@GJGREWE.COM
Phone:  314.222.6047   v-card

Jill Doerr, JILLD@GJREWE.COM
Phone:   314.222.6030   v-card

Kailey NeibertKNIEBERT@GJGREWE.COM
Phone: 314.222.6038v-card 

Career Opportunities

Please send resumes and job inquiries to Rich Reiche.

General Inquiries, Comments & Questions

Phone: 314.962.6300